Help center

Here are the answers to some of the most common questions we hear from our appreciated customers.

Common Questions


Yes, you can upgrade your package whenever you wan't.
When you downgrade you still pay for the current period, then the package is downgraded, so if you have a month subscription you can downgrade every month.
Yes, of course you can always import and export data in Mautic workspaces.
Yes, of course you can always import and export data in Mautic workspaces.
Yes, but not always everything you want, we are working on that to make that possible. But you can always import/export your contacts.
Security our number 1 priority, for more info about security you could read our blog or watch our video about the security measures.
By default we do not, there are possibilities to get extra information for your contacts by sharing your contacts with our general database or those of our partners. By default this is disabled and you will need to enable it explicitly. It is on a give-and-take base.
Identified are contacts whose basic contact details are known in Mautic, a website visitor is kept as anonymous contact, but only when the visitor's data become known is the visitor an identified contact.
We will inform you in advance of approaching the limits of the package, so you can upgrade early or clean up your environment. If you still go beyond the limit, everything will continue to work as normal, you have 16 days after transfer to upgrade your package.

Documentation

Go to the Mautic documentation

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions